pasterstudios.blogg.se

When does red orchestra vietnam come out reddit
When does red orchestra vietnam come out reddit







when does red orchestra vietnam come out reddit when does red orchestra vietnam come out reddit

I would just like to boot up the game and hold out agaisnt endless waves of AI with friends, or fly a cobra without the fear that the ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Terminator is going to shoot me down with a pistol. Some of you can be REALLY toxic too.Īnd don't get me started on how every sever is full, empty, or based on mars. And I dont have the time anymore to dedicate learning every nook and cranny of each map and all that fun stuff, so I'll always be at a disadvantage agaisnt you hardcore players. But it seems like a 50/50 chance I'll even get in a decent game. Ive had my share of heroic last stands, epic mass assualts and a lot of really fun games with friends. Snipers that kill you from 200+ meters, you want me to low crawl EVERYWHERE? It takes me out of any immersion I had when me and my team is just getting ♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ass raped. When your team is getting destroyed, disorginized or at the wrong end of a good cobra pilot. On the other end of the coin, some online games are just not fun. I'm looking for an FPS to play and i do have this, i bought it when it came out but i never got round to playing it and i haven't played an FPS in a couple of years and some of my best memories are from rising storm red orchestra 2, it had the best atmosphere out of any FPS i have played so far and i'm looking for something similar. Either not noticing you until you were 2 feet in front of them or blasting you from the other end of the map. Hey all as the title say's would this be worth playing in 2022. I mean, they did their job but they were too unpredictable. A co-op gamemode would be nice and compstomping with friends is a good time.īut I wouldn't want the AI in rising storm/red orchestra 2. I read bots are a possibility, and I hope they one day come.









When does red orchestra vietnam come out reddit